Board Members - Institute of Public Administration

Board Members - Institute of Public Administration

Helen Brophy
Director General, IPA

George Burke

Elizabth Adams

Policy Officer, Department of Health

Pamela Byrne
Chief Executive, FSAI

Greg Dempsey

Deputy Secretary, Department of Health

Colm Henry 
Chief Clinical Officer, HSE

Mary Hurley 
Secretary General, Department of Health

Tim Lucey
Chief Executive, Cork County Council

David Moloney
Secretary General, Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Pat Naughton
Former Public Servant

Patrick O'Leary
Registrar, National University of Ireland

Fiona Quinn
Asst. Secretary, Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Dr Stephen Weir
IPA Staff Representative 

Mailing List

Do you wish to join our mailing list?