Board Members

Institute of Public Administration Board

Adams, Elizabeth


Dolan, Ray


Fallon-Byrne, Lucy

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Gallagher, Pat

Westmeath County Council

Gormley, Carolyn

IPA Staff Representative 

Kelleher, Connie

Student Representative

Lemass, Paul

Department of the Environment, Community and Local Government

Lynch, Fergal

Department of Children and Youth Affairs 

Mulvaney, Stephen

Health Service Executive

Naughton, Pat


O'Halloran, Martin (Chair)

Health and Safety Authority

O'Halloran, Siobhan

Department of Health

O'Sullivan, Marian (Director General)

Institute of Public Administration 

Mailing List

Do you wish to join our mailing list?